Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 205 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Hallie N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 25, 2017Allyson C.

The Domain is wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Great apartments!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Nicholas P.

It's pretty good, I only wish the heating was better. I need warmer water and a better heating system throughout my apartment. Other than that I love the amenities including the pool, cyber cafe, starbucks hot chocolate, etc.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Riley K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Jacob M.

Nice place to live. Awesome amenities, nice staff, shuttles to campus, and good location

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Samuel G.

Great place to live! Everyone is really nice and is dog friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Nicolette S.

I love living up at the domain, I will be living here for a 4th year. The staff is great and very understanding. The location is amazing along with the views, pet friendly along with a great dog park. The best is when the weather gets nicer and the pool area opens up...so fun and relaxing

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Feb 20, 2017Paul L.

Overall it's a great place to live. The shuttle buses always seem to be breaking down though.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017Brian S.

Everything at this complex is amazing except I wish the shuttle ran on weekend days.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017barbara O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017jewell L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Samantha A.

I just signed my lease and they have been incredibly helpful! I've been to the office several times to take tours and love the community. They also walked me through every step in the lease signing process and answered all of my questions. They have the largest weight restriction of any place I've found in Morgantown and the onsite dog park is just an added bonus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Kayla T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Trey C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Trey!

Google - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Gillian D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Gillian!

Google - 5 star

Feb 04, 2017Ridge H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Ridge!!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Kansas O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Kansas!

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Taylor S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Taylor!

Google - 4 star

Feb 02, 2017Nicolas P.

The domain is amazing the staff , amemmnities , the view:))))))

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 13, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the kind review Nicolas :)

Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017Elizabeth M.

The Domain comes with many great amenities if you take advantage. The shuttle service is my favorite, the bus drivers are super nice and it's good to know they care about us making it to class on time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 13, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Elizabeth! Our shuttle drivers appreciate the kind words! Thanks and let us know if we ever can assist you!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017Riley K.

Very helpful, clean, and neat

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 13, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Riley! Our staff appreciate the kind words! Thanks and let us know if we ever can assist you

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Alysa R.

Great place to live with fun amenities like the clubhouse, pool, and gym!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 13, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Alysa, we're glad you like it here! Thanks for nice review!

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017MESHARY A.

Great location with even better management and office. Good service and amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Jordan B.

I love staying at the Domain. The staff is friendly and always wanting to help. There are a lot of nice things held at the Domain like dinners for the holidays, bingos, and give aways. I also love the gym and computer lab. I use both everyday!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Anonymous

I love it! Rooms are a good size and they come with a personal bathroom and walk in closet. Pool is great too. Overall, best apartment complex in Morgantown.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 27, 2017Christine H.

Great staff! Very professional and super friendly!!! The maintenance requests are generally pretty quick, only had a few issues that never seemed to get fixed the first time. Amenities & grounds are awesome! My only complaints/concerns are: •The dog park was bigger, had some trees, and was less muddy! •Windows in apt. are poor and leak, making for high electric bills!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 27, 2017Jared S.

When I came to the Domain to sign my lease everyone was very nice and eager to help me in any way possible. Any questions I had were answered and I left very pleased and excited to live there next semester.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 27, 2017Alex S.

Great place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 13, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Alex! We appreciate the kind words!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 26, 2017Austin W.

Everything about it is awesome! Clean, friendly and pool is awesome when it's warm out!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Austin, we're glad you like it here! Thanks for nice review!

Google - 4 star

Jan 26, 2017Bianca S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Bianca! We appreciate the kind words!

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 205 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed