Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 328 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 11, 2018Anna R.

I just moved into the Domain and I already love it!!! The pool is amazing and they have so many activities!When you pull into the Domain you don’t even feel like your in Morgantown anymore!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 01, 2018Carolina F.

My dog and I love it here !! The pool is awesome and you make so many friends by just walking around. The staff are great people and they’ll tend to anything you need. Royals favorite part is that it’s pet friendly and he made so many dog friends here including one of the office employee’s dog (Nathaniel’s) Brutus. Its where I met my bf and some of my best friends. Definitely come to the domain, you won’t regret it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Jun 05, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hi Carolina!! Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we certainly adore Royal! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

May 25, 2018Mark P.

Lived here 3 years, I love it!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | May 31, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

May 18, 2018Olivia V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | May 23, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating for us! Have a great day!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 18, 2018Gavin V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | May 23, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating for us! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

May 17, 2018Leila R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | May 23, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating for us! Have a great day!

Google - 4 star

May 17, 2018Daniel K.

Great place to live and one of the top places to live in Morgantown. However, only reason it is not 5 stars is the internet is atrocious. Expect multiple crashes per day and extremely slow speed which is a shame considering the rent charged here. Only thing that needs to get better, other than that, great place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | May 23, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Hello!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a great day.

Facebook - 5 star

May 11, 2018Shannon C.

I love this pace! The employees are always so welcoming and always know me by name! The domain have great events for the residents and are pet friendly �

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | May 15, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you so much for your feedback!! Have a great day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

May 04, 2018Rachael Barbara N.

The Domain has been my home for one year. I love it! That’s why I’m leasing for another year. :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | May 07, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time and we are thankful to have you here for another year! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

May 04, 2018Jennifer C.

The Domain is so beautiful and definitely the best place to live in Morgantown. The staff is so helpful and it also has the pool (which is amazing).

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | May 07, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

May 04, 2018Timothy Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | May 07, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

May 04, 2018Tim Y.

Love it here at Domain cause I’m not on campus but I’m still close enough that it’s not a pain to get to class.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | May 07, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 22, 2018Charles C.

I have currently lived here for a little over a year, and its been an amazing experience. The grounds are extremely clean and everything is maintained to the extent of a resort. The staff can always be seen in and about the complex and are always friendly and helpful. Management cares about their residents and my time here has been nothing but wonderful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 25, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Jorge Ramos F.

This place is so amazing!!! I can’t wait to live here!-Alexys (Lexy) Bolden

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 25, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Lexy B.

This place has everything you could want and more!! It’s so conveniently close to Walmart and not far from WVU either!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 27, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

have lived at the domain for nearly a year now. spacious apartments, nice pool, nice staff, etc.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 27, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

have lived at the domain for almost a year now. good service, reliable shuttle, friendly staff and workers.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Isabella D.

Love living at the domain 👍🏻🎉

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Isabella D.

�lived here for three years ��� love the pool !

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Lexi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Lexi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 27, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Tj L.

Amazing time and amazing people

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Tj L.

Amazing time and amazing people

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Erin S.

I think the Domain at Town Centre is a great place to live, especially as an athlete in the summer. Going to the pool with your friends is definitely the highlight of my year! I also enjoy hanging out in the Clubhouse and attending the events the Domain hosts!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Kaitlyn W.

The employees are always very nice and polite. The leasing manager goes out of their way to help resolve any problems. The views are great, and the resort-style pool is awesome amenity to have during the summer. It's pet-friendly, which is super important to me, and they have lots of events that involve pets. There's always a giveaway or event going on for some fun during the school year.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 27, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Kaitlyn W.

The employees are always very nice and polite. The leasing manager goes out of their way to help resolve any problems. The views are great, and the resort-style pool is awesome amenity to have during the summer. It's pet-friendly, which is super important to me, and they have lots of events that involve pets. There's always a giveaway or event going on for some fun during the school year. Apartments are spacious and well-kept.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Malina Logan J.

The Domain is the best apartment complex in Morgantown! I'm a college student and getting to class should never be a struggle... with the Domain shuttle it is not! The amenities are amazing and the staff is super friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018jenniferhopeee

I love domain!!! It has such a community, environment, pool, gym, rooms and etc! I love having such a nice pool for the summer time!!!! Its such a great place to live and would recommend it to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Nawal P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 328 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed