Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 232 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 24, 2017Bradlee P.

Having lived at the Domain at Town Centre for what feels like 15 years, I can say with authority and through the discriminating lens of unreasonably high standards that the Domain is distinctively superior to other Morgantown-area living communities across any measurable criteria. Whether it's Domain's customer-friendly staff or its Dilligent maintenance crew, or its impeccable shuttle service, or its majestic pool area, or its first-rate study and social spaces or its meticulously manicured outdoor recreation spaces or its user-friendly fitness rooms, the Domain's name brings unmatched quality, competence, and wellness. Because of these and other irrefutable facts proving the Domain's best-in-Morgantown excellence, the Domain would be justified indeed in charging as much for rent as its competitors around town, whose well-documented inferiority Promises little more than disappointment and dread. At Domain, however, the rents are fair, the people are beautiful, the pool is blue and the future is bright. -Grateful Resident

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 18, 2017Vicki

I love The Domain. I have lived here for two years and already signed for next year. Out of all the apartments I have lived in, they are by far the best. The rooms are spacious, the buildings and amenities are nice, and they are very clean. I also appreciate that they are pet friendly. I would definitely recommend The Domain.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 25, 2017Dipo S.

Nice appartment, not to far from campus with a great bus service. Only problem experienced was the wifi connection, rather poor and unreliable at times. Other than that, it's been a great experience.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Christine H.

Love it here! Awesome staff at the office, fast maintaince!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 22, 2017تركي .

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Kirah K.

I have no complaints about living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Yulie S L.

Can't wait till summer to get into the beautiful pool 💦💦🏊🏾

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Ritchey C.

Best apartments in Morgantown

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Brianna K.

Very helpful staff that has gone above and beyond to assist me in beginning to call the Domain my home. They were super helpful in helping me and my fiancé find a sublease to move into before our actual lease starts. There's a reason why they fill up so fast so it's a good idea to contact them asap to get in!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Meghan D.

This place is so clean and beautiful. I love that i can have my dog with me because if you look around there really isnt that many places at a good price point thay allow pets. Love that i have my own bathroom and i have the chance to be matched with my perfect roommates. Nothing but love for this place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Jessica R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Erin C.

I think the domain is a great place to live! They have everything you could ever need! It's so nice and affordable!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Haylee M.

Domain is an awesome place to live! You cannot beat the price for all the offer. All the staff is very nice and helpfull!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Rachel H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017jake F.

Great place to love love the atmosphere and has the best quality for your dollar

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Ben M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Cassidy V.

the domain is great! It has everything one could want in an apartment complex. The staff is so easy to work with and they really care about the tenants. I have had some bad experiences in the past with landlords but the domain has changed my thoughts on living situations in Morgantown. Overall, love it here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 23, 2017Krysta H.

I love living at the domain, the shuttles always pick up at the domain on time and the maintence staff is great. That man anger of the place isn't that great. If you have any problems he doesn't want to deal with it. Sometimes he is rude. Other than that it's really great. I like how it's far off campus so I can separate my school life from home life. It also feels like I'm living at the beach because of the atmosphere. It's also quiet on weekends most of the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 19, 2017chase J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 18, 2017Samantha B.

The Domain is a great place to live! I've lived here for 3 years! The rooms, closets and bathrooms are big for just one person. You have your own personal space and still have so much room in the living room and kitchen. Stainless steal appliances, furnished apts, a flat screen TV and a washer/dryer. Things do get dusty so make sure you're cleaning and vacuuming regularly. Wifi is a little spotty but you can go to the domains computer rooms and use their apple desktops. The dog park is awesome if you have a dog. Basketball court and pool are fun with friends. I love the gym and use it almost every day! If you like to play games or tan the Domain has that too! Usually quiet to study in your room or in the study rooms. The rent is pricy but if you live with 3 other people it's not too bad. The busses run every 20 minutes and there's an app to track where it is! Overall this is a great place to live off campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 14, 2017Sarah C.

Great personnel at the leasing office and those who work maintaince. The complex is in a great location: close to shopping yet far enough away from the buziness of campus. The shuttle system is very reliable, but once the bus is full, it will leave early. Also my water pressure is alright and turns into a single stream if more than one person is showering, and I live in a 4Br apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 02, 2017Lisa C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Mckenzi B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Malina J.

I will be a resident starting next year and I must say I am extremely excited! Choosing the Domain was the best decision I've ever made. It is so beautiful and has so many activities will make me get out of my apartment and participate. The pool is too nice and the amenities are great. I am very excited for college and living here is one of the main reasons! Also the staff is super nice :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Sean V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Cordell M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Cordell M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Hallie N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 25, 2017Allyson C.

The Domain is wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Great apartments!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Nicholas P.

It's pretty good, I only wish the heating was better. I need warmer water and a better heating system throughout my apartment. Other than that I love the amenities including the pool, cyber cafe, starbucks hot chocolate, etc.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 232 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed