Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 312 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

have lived at the domain for nearly a year now. spacious apartments, nice pool, nice staff, etc.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

have lived at the domain for almost a year now. good service, reliable shuttle, friendly staff and workers.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Ryan A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Isabella D.

Love living at the domain 👍🏻🎉

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Isabella D.

�lived here for three years ��� love the pool !

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Lexi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Lexi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Tj L.

Amazing time and amazing people

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Tj L.

Amazing time and amazing people

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Erin S.

I think the Domain at Town Centre is a great place to live, especially as an athlete in the summer. Going to the pool with your friends is definitely the highlight of my year! I also enjoy hanging out in the Clubhouse and attending the events the Domain hosts!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Kaitlyn W.

The employees are always very nice and polite. The leasing manager goes out of their way to help resolve any problems. The views are great, and the resort-style pool is awesome amenity to have during the summer. It's pet-friendly, which is super important to me, and they have lots of events that involve pets. There's always a giveaway or event going on for some fun during the school year.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Kaitlyn W.

The employees are always very nice and polite. The leasing manager goes out of their way to help resolve any problems. The views are great, and the resort-style pool is awesome amenity to have during the summer. It's pet-friendly, which is super important to me, and they have lots of events that involve pets. There's always a giveaway or event going on for some fun during the school year. Apartments are spacious and well-kept.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 19, 2018Malina Logan J.

The Domain is the best apartment complex in Morgantown! I'm a college student and getting to class should never be a struggle... with the Domain shuttle it is not! The amenities are amazing and the staff is super friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 20, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018jenniferhopeee

I love domain!!! It has such a community, environment, pool, gym, rooms and etc! I love having such a nice pool for the summer time!!!! Its such a great place to live and would recommend it to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Nawal P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Nawal P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Payton K.

I can't wait to live here next semester! It's such a beautiful place, and the staff is always friendly and helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Barbara I.

This is a great place to live! There’s an amazing pool, amazing views, and amazing people!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Barbara, thank you for your feedback!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comment with us! Have a lovely day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2018Payton K.

I can't wait to live here next year, it's such a beautiful place and everyone has been super helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Payton, thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Andrew M.

I absolutely love The Domain! The Domain has a very friendly and courteous staff, that does their best to remember who all their residents are! They take care of their residents extremely well. They offer giveaways, free food, free prizes, free printing, free coffee, and so much more. I love being able to walk my dog around the large complex. The pool is obviously second to none. The Domain has an excellent bus schedule, and the maintenance crew is always taking care of problems really quickly. Although The Domain is pricey, you get your money's worth, and so much more!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Andrew, thank you for your feedback and those positive comments!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a lovely day!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018James T J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018James J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Madison P.

Most amazing place to live in Morgantown! 10/10 and so many amenities to offer! Wouldn't want to live anywhere else 😍

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Michael M.

Future resident who is excited to live at the best place in Morgantown!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Michael, thank you for your feedback!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comment with us! Have a lovely day!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Michael M.

Future resident who hears nothing but great things about this place. Can’t wait to live here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Michael, thank you for your feedback!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comment with us! Have a lovely day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Danielle D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Tesla J.

I’ve lived her with my husband for two years now, and we love it! Beautiful apartments, and even better views of surrounding Morgantown and the mountains!:)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Tesla, thank you for sharing your comments with us! We really appreciate it! Have an excellent day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Skyler A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 18, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the rating! Have a great day!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Eleni N.

I love living at the Domain! It is by far the best apartment complex in Morgantown.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Eleni N.

The Domain is the best! Great pool, cook out area, and fire pit. Every one is very friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Apr 17, 2018
Morgantown, WV

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your time! Have a good day!

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 312 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed