Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 218 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017jake F.

Great place to love love the atmosphere and has the best quality for your dollar

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Ben M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Cassidy V.

the domain is great! It has everything one could want in an apartment complex. The staff is so easy to work with and they really care about the tenants. I have had some bad experiences in the past with landlords but the domain has changed my thoughts on living situations in Morgantown. Overall, love it here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 23, 2017Krysta H.

I love living at the domain, the shuttles always pick up at the domain on time and the maintence staff is great. That man anger of the place isn't that great. If you have any problems he doesn't want to deal with it. Sometimes he is rude. Other than that it's really great. I like how it's far off campus so I can separate my school life from home life. It also feels like I'm living at the beach because of the atmosphere. It's also quiet on weekends most of the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 19, 2017chase J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 18, 2017Samantha B.

The Domain is a great place to live! I've lived here for 3 years! The rooms, closets and bathrooms are big for just one person. You have your own personal space and still have so much room in the living room and kitchen. Stainless steal appliances, furnished apts, a flat screen TV and a washer/dryer. Things do get dusty so make sure you're cleaning and vacuuming regularly. Wifi is a little spotty but you can go to the domains computer rooms and use their apple desktops. The dog park is awesome if you have a dog. Basketball court and pool are fun with friends. I love the gym and use it almost every day! If you like to play games or tan the Domain has that too! Usually quiet to study in your room or in the study rooms. The rent is pricy but if you live with 3 other people it's not too bad. The busses run every 20 minutes and there's an app to track where it is! Overall this is a great place to live off campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Mar 14, 2017Sarah C.

Great personnel at the leasing office and those who work maintaince. The complex is in a great location: close to shopping yet far enough away from the buziness of campus. The shuttle system is very reliable, but once the bus is full, it will leave early. Also my water pressure is alright and turns into a single stream if more than one person is showering, and I live in a 4Br apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 02, 2017Lisa C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Mckenzi B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Malina J.

I will be a resident starting next year and I must say I am extremely excited! Choosing the Domain was the best decision I've ever made. It is so beautiful and has so many activities will make me get out of my apartment and participate. The pool is too nice and the amenities are great. I am very excited for college and living here is one of the main reasons! Also the staff is super nice :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Sean V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Cordell M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Cordell M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Hallie N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 25, 2017Allyson C.

The Domain is wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Great apartments!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 25, 2017Nicholas P.

It's pretty good, I only wish the heating was better. I need warmer water and a better heating system throughout my apartment. Other than that I love the amenities including the pool, cyber cafe, starbucks hot chocolate, etc.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Riley K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Jacob M.

Nice place to live. Awesome amenities, nice staff, shuttles to campus, and good location

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Samuel G.

Great place to live! Everyone is really nice and is dog friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Nicolette S.

I love living up at the domain, I will be living here for a 4th year. The staff is great and very understanding. The location is amazing along with the views, pet friendly along with a great dog park. The best is when the weather gets nicer and the pool area opens up...so fun and relaxing

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 20, 2017Paul L.

Overall it's a great place to live. The shuttle buses always seem to be breaking down though.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017Brian S.

Everything at this complex is amazing except I wish the shuttle ran on weekend days.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017barbara O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017jewell L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Samantha A.

I just signed my lease and they have been incredibly helpful! I've been to the office several times to take tours and love the community. They also walked me through every step in the lease signing process and answered all of my questions. They have the largest weight restriction of any place I've found in Morgantown and the onsite dog park is just an added bonus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Kayla T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Trey C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Trey!

Google - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Gillian D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Gillian!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 04, 2017Ridge H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Ridge!!

Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Kansas O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre | Feb 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for the Review Kansas!

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 218 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed