Resident Reviews

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 239 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 06, 2017Courtney Alexandra Myers H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Nov 14, 2017Micah B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 0 star

Sep 25, 2017Peter B.

So far it has been a mixed bag, the staff are all very friendly and the apartment is nice, but there have just been things that I feel should have been prepared for or things that should have been smoother. Things like having to go to the office 5-6 separate times to sort out parking/bus pass/pool bands because I wasn't given all the things needed the first time. Another thing was keys not being ready upon move in, just seemed like that should've been ready. There was also no communication that upon early move in, there could be people still living in the apartment. Not a huge problem if we had been told ahead of time, just a surprise. Also the fire panel never stops beeping outside our apartment. Aside from that, though, I have enjoyed the property, and I can't emphasize how friendly and helpful the staff has been. The shuttles have also been a surprise, I had not expected them to be as timely or as convenient as they have been.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 0 star

Sep 20, 2017Laura F.

I will say that so far my son seems to be very happy with his apartment. I have yet to see it and visit him there. Am hoping To be able to make that visit soon!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 0 star

Sep 18, 2017Mary W.

Maintenance around the exterior is lacking...my daughter's lights above her covered parking are all out... of a single one working..which makes for a dark space when going to and leaving her car. Maintenance inside is a. It slack as well...shouldn't each building be put in a rotating schedule of when air filters should be changed. Also what about using a blower to clear debris from corridors and doorways outside apartments..and brighter lighting? And the security gate hasn't been closed once since she moved in a couple of years ago...which was part of the reason we liked the development I've worked with Tristan they various issues and, I have to say, he does a great job!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Aug 13, 2017Melissa Suppa K.

Move in was yesterday for our Freshman daughter, so you can imagine how her parents felt. The Domain made it so easy when we got there to get keys and checked in. My daughter's bedroom and bathroom were very clean before I cleaned it, I was impressed. We had one very minor issue, her keys didn't work to her bedroom....but the way the Domain staff handled it was fabulous. Thank you for making a stressful time a little easier to bear. I hope the rest of her year living there goes just as good and smoothly as her first day was.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Aug 13, 2017Melissa Suppa K.

Move in was yesterday for our Freshman daughter, so you can imagine how her parents felt. The Domain made it so easy when we got there to get keys and checked in. My daughter's bedroom and bathroom was very clean before I cleaned it, I was impressed. We had one very minor issue, her keys didn't work to her bedroom....but the way the Domain staff handled it was fabulous. Thank you for making a stressful time a little easier to bear. I hope the rest of her year living there goes just as good and smoothly as her first day was.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 24, 2017Bradlee P.

Having lived at the Domain at Town Centre for what feels like 15 years, I can say with authority and through the discriminating lens of unreasonably high standards that the Domain is distinctively superior to other Morgantown-area living communities across any measurable criteria. Whether it's Domain's customer-friendly staff or its Dilligent maintenance crew, or its impeccable shuttle service, or its majestic pool area, or its first-rate study and social spaces or its meticulously manicured outdoor recreation spaces or its user-friendly fitness rooms, the Domain's name brings unmatched quality, competence, and wellness. Because of these and other irrefutable facts proving the Domain's best-in-Morgantown excellence, the Domain would be justified indeed in charging as much for rent as its competitors around town, whose well-documented inferiority Promises little more than disappointment and dread. At Domain, however, the rents are fair, the people are beautiful, the pool is blue and the future is bright. -Grateful Resident

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Domain at Town Centre | Jul 10, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Bradlee! Thanks for the great review! We love that you have enjoyed your time here!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 18, 2017Vicki

I love The Domain. I have lived here for two years and already signed for next year. Out of all the apartments I have lived in, they are by far the best. The rooms are spacious, the buildings and amenities are nice, and they are very clean. I also appreciate that they are pet friendly. I would definitely recommend The Domain.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 25, 2017Dipo S.

Nice appartment, not to far from campus with a great bus service. Only problem experienced was the wifi connection, rather poor and unreliable at times. Other than that, it's been a great experience.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Christine H.

Love it here! Awesome staff at the office, fast maintaince!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 22, 2017تركي .

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Kirah K.

I have no complaints about living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Yulie S L.

Can't wait till summer to get into the beautiful pool 💦💦🏊🏾

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Ritchey C.

Best apartments in Morgantown

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Brianna K.

Very helpful staff that has gone above and beyond to assist me in beginning to call the Domain my home. They were super helpful in helping me and my fiancé find a sublease to move into before our actual lease starts. There's a reason why they fill up so fast so it's a good idea to contact them asap to get in!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Meghan D.

This place is so clean and beautiful. I love that i can have my dog with me because if you look around there really isnt that many places at a good price point thay allow pets. Love that i have my own bathroom and i have the chance to be matched with my perfect roommates. Nothing but love for this place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Jessica R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Erin C.

I think the domain is a great place to live! They have everything you could ever need! It's so nice and affordable!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Haylee M.

Domain is an awesome place to live! You cannot beat the price for all the offer. All the staff is very nice and helpfull!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Rachel H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017jake F.

Great place to love love the atmosphere and has the best quality for your dollar

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Ben M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Cassidy V.

the domain is great! It has everything one could want in an apartment complex. The staff is so easy to work with and they really care about the tenants. I have had some bad experiences in the past with landlords but the domain has changed my thoughts on living situations in Morgantown. Overall, love it here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 23, 2017Krysta H.

I love living at the domain, the shuttles always pick up at the domain on time and the maintence staff is great. That man anger of the place isn't that great. If you have any problems he doesn't want to deal with it. Sometimes he is rude. Other than that it's really great. I like how it's far off campus so I can separate my school life from home life. It also feels like I'm living at the beach because of the atmosphere. It's also quiet on weekends most of the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 19, 2017chase J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 18, 2017Samantha B.

The Domain is a great place to live! I've lived here for 3 years! The rooms, closets and bathrooms are big for just one person. You have your own personal space and still have so much room in the living room and kitchen. Stainless steal appliances, furnished apts, a flat screen TV and a washer/dryer. Things do get dusty so make sure you're cleaning and vacuuming regularly. Wifi is a little spotty but you can go to the domains computer rooms and use their apple desktops. The dog park is awesome if you have a dog. Basketball court and pool are fun with friends. I love the gym and use it almost every day! If you like to play games or tan the Domain has that too! Usually quiet to study in your room or in the study rooms. The rent is pricy but if you live with 3 other people it's not too bad. The busses run every 20 minutes and there's an app to track where it is! Overall this is a great place to live off campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Mar 14, 2017Sarah C.

Great personnel at the leasing office and those who work maintaince. The complex is in a great location: close to shopping yet far enough away from the buziness of campus. The shuttle system is very reliable, but once the bus is full, it will leave early. Also my water pressure is alright and turns into a single stream if more than one person is showering, and I live in a 4Br apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 02, 2017Lisa C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Mckenzi B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Domain at Town Centre Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 239 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great West Virginia University off-campus apartment? The Domain at Town Centre features luxury 1-4 bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Domain at Town Centre! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Domain at Town Centre
5000 Domain Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501


phone 304.598.0700


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm
Sat 12pm to 5pm
Sun Closed